Staff

 

Program Consultant

Trinidad Arredondo

arredondo.trinidad@gmail.com

Office: 760-848-1002
Cell: 760-771-7701

 

 

 

Mentors

Ray Amador

Ramador10bgcv@hotmail.com

Rudy Gutierrez

Rudygutierrez77@gmail.com

Joe Ceja

jceja@dc.rr.com

Ramon Leija

Leija.r7@gmail.com

Andres Saenz

asaenzbgca@yahoo.com

Jesse Sanchez

jesanchez@cvusd.us

Jesse Espinoza

jespinoza41843@gmail.com

Ricky Martinez

Martinezjav18@gmail.com

Adam Santana

adam.santana@cvusd.us

Rodolfo Pinon

rpinon@pucdc.org

Jose Rodriguez

jose.rodriguez.dm@live.com